Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Swisher

Barbara Swisher

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Swisher
"Tina helped us with get the correct coverages for our unique circumstances. Professional and very friendly and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shelby Goldberg

Shelby Goldberg

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Goldberg
"I had the pleasure of working with Kimberly, an excellent State Farm agent, who possesses an expensive knowledge of insurance in Texas. Kimberly’s extensive knowledge of insurance in Texas was truly impressive. What caught my attention was her expertise in providing comprehensive coverage for auto, home, and life insurance needs. Her unwavering commitment to ensuring the right coverage for peace of mind about one’s future is truly commendable. If you’re on the lookout for a knowledgeable and dependable insurance agent, Kimberly is unquestionably the agent to reach out to."
Profile photo of LESA STACY

LESA STACY

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LESA STACY
"Melissa was very knowledgeable and helpful getting our insurance needs met! Highly recommend for price/professionalism!"
Profile photo of Blaine Sasser

Blaine Sasser

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Sasser
"Well Melissa in the Cisco office is absolutely amazing she is the first person in two weeks that actually wanted to help me and she worked her magic and bam it's done thank you so much you are amazing"
Profile photo of Renee McKinney

Renee McKinney

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee McKinney
"Kim and her girls are absolutely amazing! They process any claims quickly, painlessly, and with lots of hugs and assurance thy everything will be ok. They’re family and they will go to bat for you every. single. time. I’m currently going through an accident that ended up having medical issues and they said “No problem! Just email us the receipts and we’ll switch it over!” No griping, no complaining but with smiles, and well wishes. I LOVE these ladies!!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Whitaker

Mindy Whitaker

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Whitaker
"Highly recommend! Melissa was amazing to work with— fast, efficient, and understanding of our needs. She saved me 143.00 per month on my auto insurance. I’m very please with this experience!"
Profile photo of Heather Faulkner

Heather Faulkner

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Faulkner
"Tina was great! Really explained my options and helped me get a quote I'm very happy with."
Profile photo of Don Miller

Don Miller

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Miller
"Was a great experience. Tina was so efficient and advised me of all my options and pointed out where my current auto insurance was lacking and why."
Profile photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Williams
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to meet my needs at competitive rates. I left the office feeling like I really was in good hands."
Profile photo of CHRISTI HOOPER

CHRISTI HOOPER

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTI HOOPER
"Kaytie is always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Williams

Christina Williams

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Williams
"I have worked with Kimberly and her staff on my personal insurance and with numerous commercial companies policies. They are top notch! They are easy to talk with and respond in a timely manner. The whole staff provides excellent customer service. Kimberly has even brought out a Senior Underwriter to assist on commercial insurance. This is the place to call for all your personal and commercial needs!"
Profile photo of Jacky Tiner

Jacky Tiner

March 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jacky Tiner
"Friendly local folks here. Did not realize that state farm is not all linked together."
Profile photo of Roger Holm

Roger Holm

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Holm
"I would like to share my experience with a member of Kimberly fullen's staff at State farm insurance in Cisco. I have put in my second claim over the years because of damage done my vehicle. Katie has worked with me and help me navigate through the claims process. I have great confidence in her work and she has always been extremely kind and helpful. I have had State farm vehicle insurance most of my adult life. I continue to have much confidence in State farm because of the wonderful people that have alway the pleasure of dealing with. I will continue having my vehicle insured with State farm."
Profile photo of Eddy calvin

Eddy calvin

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy calvin
"I had a shop building burn to the ground last summer. Both Kimberly and the adjuster Debbie Parker know how to help and deal with someone that had just experienced a traumatic loss. Both Kimberly and Debbie Parker were quick to reply with questions. Kimberly's office called me several times to find out if everything was going OK. The only tip I can give it if you have a loss like mine is to take your time and fill out all the loss forms and reply to all the questions they might have. State Farm has made this loss as tolerable as possible. PeteC"
Profile photo of Alex DeLeon

Alex DeLeon

January 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alex DeLeon
"Friendly and able to give me cheaper insurance then I had initially!"
Profile photo of bri Franklin

bri Franklin

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bri Franklin
"Great office! Especially like working with Tina Ramsaier!!"
Profile photo of Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wallace
"This office is so helpful and friendly. Tina will answer any questions you have and help with any problems you have."
Profile photo of Erica Hyatt

Erica Hyatt

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hyatt
"Kimberly Fullen State Farm is literally the best. The staff there is very knowledgeable & always so nice. A very welcoming environment every time you walk in! Keep up the good work! I would recommend anyone with insurance needs to go there."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Great service! Tina provided me with several options on my auto and home insurance. She was courteous and explained to me the differences in coverage, thank you."
Profile photo of Laci Brookshire

Laci Brookshire

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Brookshire
"Kimberly fullen- state farm insurance Great customer service , best prices, always gets you what u need for car insurance renters insurance."
Profile photo of Pablo Clarkez

Pablo Clarkez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Clarkez
"Extremely knowledgeable of the product. Easy to do busy with."
Profile photo of Vickey Doescher

Vickey Doescher

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Doescher
"Kimberly and Melissa are so helpful, professional, and made me feel at home while getting me an awesome insurance package. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Alannah Johnson

Alannah Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alannah Johnson
"Very sweet ladies! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Stephen Stogner

Stephen Stogner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Stogner
"Kimberly and everyone in the Cisco office are awesome"
Profile photo of Josh Ausburne

Josh Ausburne

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ausburne
"Great people good service"